LehrerInnen

 

Schulfotografie

          LEHRERINNEN und LEHRER SIMONSGASSE 2016/17       

Stand 06.02.2017

NAME Standort Fächer email
Altmann Susanna SIM E, MU Susanna.Altmann@contiweg.at 
Auböck Monika SIM D, GSPB
Direktion
Monika.Auboeck@contiweg.at
Appel Kathrin SIM BESP, GSPB Kathrin.Appel@contiweg.at
Bag Mehmed SIM, CONTI  REL. ISLAM. Mehmed.Bag@contiweg.at
Bleier Michaela SIM, CONTI  BU Michaela.Bleierl@contiweg.at
Breuss Barbara SIM Betreuungslehrerin Barbara.Breuss@contiweg.at
Calaycay Christopher SIM E, GSPB Christopher.Calaycay@contiweg.at
Cravalho Josiah SIM BESP,native speaker
Dorfer Daniela SIM, CONTI ME Daniela.Dorfer@contiweg.at
Eberl Harald SIM INF Harald.Eberl@contiweg.at
Ebner Gert SIM BE, TEW
Stellv. Leitung
Gert.Ebner@contiweg.at
Erpolat Muhamet SIM TABE Muhamet.Erpolat@contiweg.at
Hitzginger Maria SIM E Maria.Hitzginger@contiweg.at
Humpel Ines SIM ME Ines.Humpl@contiweg.at
Gerstner Margit SIM L, F Margit.Gerstner@contiweg.at
Hölscher Christina SIM REL. Kath. Christina.Hoelscher@contiweg.at
Horwath Anette SIM BIUK, PuP Anette.Horwath@contiweg.at
Kamarakis Irene SIM, CONTI E, PuP Irene.Kamarakis@contiweg.at
Kappel Felicitas SIM UP D Felicitas.Kappel@contiweg.at
Kargl Michael SIM BE, TEW Michael.Kargl@contiweg.at 
Keck Regina SIM D, TEW Regina.Keck@contiweg.at
Kocubej Larisa SIM BE, TEXW Larisa.Kocubej@contiweg.at
Kohl Katja SIM D, BIUK Katja.Kohl@contiweg.at
Kotiza Susan SIM native speaker
Kuzmits Michaela SIM M, GWK Michaela.Kuzmits@contiweg.at
Lang Daniela SIM REL. Evang. Daniela.Lang@contiweg.at
Leitner Anna SIM Karenz Anna.Leitner@contiweg.at
Lewis Faye SIM native speaker
Marik Martina SIM BE, TEXW, TEW Martina.Marik@contiweg.at
Mayer Daniel SIM BESP, GSPB Daniel.Mayer@contiweg.at
Munz Biljana SIM M Biljana.Munz@contiweg.at
Novakovits David SIM Rel. kath David.Novakovits@contiweg.at
Pfaffenbichler Victoria SIM E, SP Victoria.Pfaffenbichler@contiweg.at
Plank Verena SIM M, TEW Verena.Plank@contiweg.at
Priesner – Berger Rotraud SIM E, TEXW Rotraud.Priesner@contiweg.at
Prosenbauer Marina SIM D, SP Marina.Prosenbauer@contiweg.at
Riha Martina SIM E, GSPB Martina.Riha@contiweg.at
Roth Doris SIM M, PH Doris.Roth@contiweg.at
Sarna Darius SIM REL. Kath. Darius.Sama@contiweg.at
Schiffert Ulrike SIM D, GWK, TEXW Ulrike.Schiffert@contiweg.at
Seeböck Dominik SIM BESP, GWK Dominik.Seeboeck@contiweg.at
Springer Claudia SIM PH Claudia.Springer@contiweg.at
Steinmann Ulrike SIM E, F Ulrike.Steinmann@contiweg.at
Streit Silvia SIM M, BESP, GZ, INF Silvia.Streit@contiweg.at
Takerer Christine SIM M, BIUK Christine.Takerer@contiweg.at
Toma Diana SIM SP, Ital. Diana.Tomal@contiweg.at
Trenker Jasmin SIM CH, BESP Jasmin.Trenker@contiweg.at
Unterweger Daniela SIM D, BO Daniela.Unterweger@contiweg.at
Wagner Johanna SIM D, BESP Johanna.Wagner@contiweg.at
Weissenbacher Kathrin SIM M, INF Kathrin.Weissenbacher@contiweg.at
Wertitsch Esther SIM VS Esther.Wertitsch@contiweg.at
Windischbauer Claudia SIM Karenz Claudia.Windischbauer@contiweg.at
Wierländtner Rene SIM D, F Rene.Wierlaendtner@contiweg.at
Zaitseva Alexandra SIM BE, TEW Alexandra.Zaitseva@contiweg.at
Ziegerhofer Christina SIM UP TEW Christina.Ziegerhofer@contiweg.at
Zödi Susanne SIM D, BE Susanne.Zödi@contiweg.at